JUST: Japan-US-Taiwan Particle Physics Workshop

The Japan-US-Taiwan Particle Physics Workshop is designed as a collaborative effort to pool and discuss novel ideas from particle physics, cosmology, and related experimental findings. The organizers aim to foster an interactive environment for participants to engage in discussions and exchange insights. The workshop is hosted by the National Taiwan University and features significant contributions from KEK (High Energy Accelerator Research Organization), the University of Tokyo, and Florida State University.

Cheng-Wei Chiang, Motoi Endo, Sho Iwamoto, Ryuichiro Kitano, Ian Low, Takeo Moroi, Takemichi Okui, Kohsaku Tobioka. 

Confirmed speakers: 
Daniel Baumann (NTU)
Hugues Beauchesne  (NCTS) 
Kåre Fridell (KEK, Florida State Univ.) 
Mitrajyoti Ghosh (Florida State Univ.)
Wei-Shu Hou (NTU)
Shih-Chieh Hsu (Univ. of Washington) 
Syuhei Iguro (Nagoya Univ.) 
Etsuko Itou  (Yukawa Institute for Theoretical Physics)
Taehyun Jung (Institute for Basic Science) 
C.-J. David Lin  (NYCU)
Shigeki Matsumoto (Kavli IPMU)
Yuya Tanizaki  (Yukawa Institute for Theoretical Physics)
Meng-Ru Wu  (ASIoP)
Kei Yamamoto (Hiroshima Institute of Technology)
Wen Yin (Tokyo Metropolitan Univ.)
Chien-Pen Yuan (Michigan State Univ.)
Yue Zhao (Univ. of Utah)

Sponsored by NCTS, JSPS.