View count: 2139

Postdoc Paper Award 博士後論文獎

NCTS Postdoc Paper Award is to encourage theoretical postdoctoral researchers working in Taiwan to conduct research on important subjects and to carry out influential research works.

Call for proposals will be announced in October each year. (Visit Regulations and Forms and use "NCTS博士後論文獎申請表 NCTS Postdoc Paper Award Application Form" to apply.)
2021 Winners

Dr. Che-Yu Chen 陳哲佑博士 (Academia Sinica 中央研究院)
Dr. Huan-Yu Ku 古煥宇博士 (National Cheng Kung University 國立成功大學)

(In alphabetical order)
2021 Postdoc Paper Award

國家理論科學研究中心物理組博士後研究論文獎遴選作業要點 NCTS Physics Postdoc Paper Award Selection Guidelines.pdf
Please use the NCTS Postdoc Paper Award Application Form and send it together with a PDF version of the submitted paper, CV and publication list to:; subject line: Application for NCTS Postdoc Paper Award - [Applicant's Full Name].

Published work between January 1, 2020 and December 31, 2020 will be considered.

Application Deadline: Friday, November 12, 2021

Past Winners:
2020: Dr. Shiue-Yuan Shiau 蕭學遠博士 (National Center for Theoretical Sciences 國家理論科學研究中心)
2019: Dr. Dimitrios Giataganas (University of Athens)
2018: Dr. Hong-Bin Chen 陳宏斌博士 (National Cheng Kung University 國立成功大學)
2017: Dr. Chia‐Hsiu Hsu 許嘉修博士 (Southern University of Science and Technology 南方科技大學)
2016: Dr. Chung-Chi Lee 李忠錡博士 (National Center for Theoretical Sciences 國家理論科學研究中心)
2014: Dr. Hsiang-Hua Jen 任祥華博士 (Academia Sinica 中央研究院)
2013: Dr. Shoichi Kawamoto 河本祥一博士 (National Taiwan Normal University 國立臺灣師範大學)