View count: 1458

Schedule

Tentative Program Schedule for NCTS-MPICPFS International Workshop on Strange Metal, May 30-31, 2022

The schedule shown below is based on the UK time
1:30pm in UK time = 2:30pm in Central European Time = 8:30pm in Taiwan Time
= 8:30am in US Eastern Time (on the same day) 

May 30

1:30pm-2:00pm  Gaël Grissonnanche (Cornell U., USA)
2:00pm-2:30pm  Nigel Hussey (U. Bristol, UK)
2:30pm-3:00pm  Sean Harnoll (U. Cambridge, UK)

15 min. break

3:15pm-3:45pm  Silke Paschen (TU Vienna, Austria)
3:45pm-4:15pm  Sankar Das Sarma (U. Maryland, USA)
4:15pm-4:45pm  Andy Mackenzie (MPICPFS, Dresden, Germany)

May 31
1:30pm-2:00pm  Jan Zaanen, (Leiden U., The Netherlands)
2:00pm-2:30pm  Peter Abbamonte (UIUC, USA)
2:30pm-3:00pm  Erez Berg (Weizmann Institute, Israel)

15-min. break

3:15pm-3:45pm  Chung-Hou Chung (NYCU, Taiwan)
3:45pm-4:15pm  Steve Kivelson (Stanford U., USA)
4:15pm-4:45pm  Nick Poniatowski (Harvard U., USA)