View count: 449

Organizing Committee

Dr. Yang-Hao Chan       (Academia Sinica)

Prof. Tay-Rong Chang      (National Cheng Kung University)

Prof. Feng-Chuan Chuang   (National Sun-Yat-Sen University)
(Coordinator of NCTS Thematic Group 3.1)

Prof. Guang-Yu Guo        (National Taiwan University)

Dr. Hsin Lin            (Academia Sinica)

Prof. Horng-Tay Jeng      (National Tsing Hua University)

Prof. Chi-Cheng Lee       (Tamkang University)

(Listed in alphabetical order of the surnames)